Submit Your Review of Marielaina Perrone DDS


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Dental Office

Oct 10, 2019 by James G

I felt totally taken care of and comfortable. The entire staff answered all my questions and really listened. And Dr P was very kind and gentle.


Excellent Dentist

Oct 10, 2019 by Joseph Blau

When my current dentist retired, I began the search for a top quality replacement. As a former dental laboratory owner I know exactly what to look for when deciding who to choose. I did a lot of research and read a lot of reviews and several of the positive opinions lead to Dr. Perrone.
I live in Summerlin so at first I was apprehensive about traveling across town, but after meeting Dr. Perrone and her staff it was clear that the ride was well worth the travel time.
A clean, well run office and top quality care are all that matters when it comes to my dental care and Dr. Perrones' office did not disappoint.....she's the best!!


My Fears Melted Away....

Aug 19, 2019 by Richard G.

\"Dr Perrone is an amazing dentist and person. I have always been very afraid of going to the dentist. Before seeing Dr Perrone it was probably 15 years since I had been. My wife kept bugging me to go see Dr Perrone and I am sure glad I did. She makes every visit so comfortable and anxiety free. I could not be happier with finally making the decision to go see her. Just sorry it took me so long to go.\"


Wonderful Dental Care

Mar 19, 2019 by James F.

I have been fearful of the dentist my entire life. I had a really bad experience as a kid. Kept me from taking care of my teeth for most of my adult life. I lived in pain for many years. I was referred to Dr Perrone by a very close friend. I was amazed at how easy dental care can be when done by the right person. I have never once felt any pain or discomfort under Dr Perrone\'s care. I have had extensive dental work including dental implants and all the work has been painless and done to perfection. Highly recommend Dr Perrone and her staff. You will not be disappointed!


Overcoming dental anxiety

Feb 08, 2019 by Maria R.

I was searching for a good dentist in the Las Vegas area for a long time, I had some really bad experiences with dentists which made me avoiding going through a simple dental exam. Dr Perrone has been a wonderful dentist that understands my personal needs, takes the time to explain each procedure and never rushes through the appointment. She has eliminated my tremendous anxiety about my dental visits and restored my trust about my oral health.


Painless!

Feb 06, 2018 by Karen K.

I have been multi-phobic for many years, but with Dr. Perrone, I am completely comfortable. Her office is calm. friendly, very spa-like and inviting, she works at your pace, constantly checking on your comfort level. I give her my highest recommendation for comfort, expertise, and a fearless, comfortable and professional atmosphere. You will be glad you chose her and her staff!


Dental Fear Gone!

Jan 27, 2018 by Carolyn R.

Dr Perrone and her staff are very good at making you feel at home and comfortable in the dental chair. I have been afraid of the dentist since I was a small child. I am still apprehensive but Dr Perrone is helping me work past that. I am now able to relax and have routine dental treatment completed. I used to avoid even driving by the dentist office before. Dr Perrone has changed my life giving me back the confidence and self esteem I had lost.


Exceptional Dental Care!

Jan 19, 2013 by Susan J.

I have been seeing Dr Perrone for about 4 years now. When I first started seeing her I had not been to a dentist in close to 12 years. I was so afraid but my husband finally convinced me to see Dr Perrone. It has taken awhile but I am finally comfortable going to the dentist again thanks to Dr Perrone and her wonderful staff. Dr Perrone takes the time to answer all questions and understands the fears and anxieties I have. She is very gentle and caring.


Amazing Dental Care!

Mar 18, 2010 by Stacey King

Dr Perrone has been my dentist for the last 8 years. After years of being afraid of the dentist I can honestly say I look forward to going to see Dr Perrone and her staff. Every visit is painless and her chairside manner is the best. Just a very relaxing atmosphere with great dental care!


Las Vegas Dental Phobia 702-458-2929 2551 N. Green Valley Pkwy #A405 Henderson Nevada, 89014 USA 5.0 5.0 9 9 I felt totally taken care of and comfortable. The entire staff answered all my questions and really listened. And Dr P was very kind and gentle.
Las Vegas Dental Phobia
2551 N. Green Valley Pkwy #A405 HendersonNevada89014 USA 
 • 702-458-2929